Fashion’s Night Out

Last Thursday was Fashion’s Night Out in NYC, and a lot of other big cities in the world. Its a celebration of Fashion Week beginning and it is just a time to go out to all of your favorite stores and have a chance to meet some cool celebrities and fashionistas!

I went with a friend I’ve met and we had a blast! Our first stop was Bloomingdales, where Fashion Stylist and Reality Star, Rachel Zoe was launching her new collection.


As you can see, her stuff is GORGEOUS, but it also happens to be a little bit out of my price range 😦

While waiting in line to meet her, I was able to get a picture with Rodger– Her adorable husband, who, for those of you that watch the show know, is incredibly patient and sweet! He was a complete sweetheart.

Finally, we were able to get to meet Rachel. There were SO many people there that we were unable to get pictures with her, but I was able to snap this up close shot of her!

She was so chic and so nice! I love when celebrities are sweet and down-to-earth!

After Bloomingdales, we hit New York and Co., where the Real Houswives of New York were signing autographs and taking pictures.  We were some of the last people to get to meet them because it was so late, but I was able to take a picture with Kelly Killoren Bensimon, and I got a few close-ups or Ramona Singer and Countess Luann De Lesseps.


All in all we had a really fun night! It was very glamorous and I had a blast. I cannot wait to attend again next year!!

3 thoughts on “Fashion’s Night Out

  1. Lisa Campfield says:

    Love the dress with the black tights. That view from your room isn’t too shabby either. Looks like fun!

  2. So excited for you. So jealous! Wish I was there right now. I loovee you and I am missing you so much! Mandy withdrawals!!

  3. mandleigh77 says:

    less than two months and you will be here!!! I miss you too!

Leave a Reply

