Grammy Letdown

What is there to say about the Grammys this year. Really, What is there to say? Nothing. It was the biggest letdown of the award show season thus far. From the fashion to the silly graphics. This was almost a total waste of time. Two things caught my eye:

Gwenyth Paltrow FABULOUS Shoes. MB first pointed them out, and then I ran across the on the internet and realized just how amazing they are.

Christian Louboutin Futura retro colorblock booties

AND

The jaw dropping performance of Mumford & Sons, The Avett Brothers and Bob Dylan.

This performance has me even more excited for The Avett Brothers concert in March! Ahhhh I cannot wait! And…Soon I WILL GO TO the Mumford & Sons concert! Keep me up to date if you see them touring in these parts anytime soon.

 

One thought on “Grammy Letdown

  1. Lisa Campfield says:

    I really don’t get all the rage of Mumford & Son. One of my favorite artist is Adele and she loves them. Again I’ve not gotten the Mumford bug yet!

Leave a comment