blog revolution

I was looking through Mb’s newly renovated blog and came across this picture

Mb made this dress for me when I had an “anything but clothes” swap freshman yea. She is so freaking talented, I mean HOW COOL IS THIS! I was the hit of the party. She saw something like this on Project Runway and it inspired this.

Beautiful Brainwork is her new blog. http://manifoldphotography.wordpress.com/ Check it out!

My friend Hannah also started a blog, http://helisej.wordpress.com/ So follow her too…Gotta rep all my bloggin frands!

One thought on “blog revolution

  1. Beautiful Brainwork says:

    Thanks Manns! I really don’t even remember how I made that. Did you even have clothes on underneath?

Leave a Reply

