There’s a first time for everything…

THIS IS MY OFFICIAL FIRST BLOG POST.

I am completely new to the blogging world, so bare with me, but I am excited to start this journey!

Why now? What is my reason for starting a blog? Well….I have been trapped in my house for 3 days with what started out as a strained pelvis cavity and has now turned into a hernia? No one is really quite sure what is going on inside my leg, but whatever it may be, it is currently holding me hostage inside my own house. And I never thought I would admit this, but there is only so much T.V. a person can take. So I started a Mid-January Resolution–To Start Blogging.

I am pretty much lost on what I am supposed to be “blogging” about but I am going to take it one day at a time and see what happens.

So it has begun. I made it through my first post. Now I will leave you with a clip from one of my FAVORITE PEOPLE EVER–>

Oh My goshhhhh you better watch this video. ( Click on the link below)

saturday-night-live-surprise-part

One thought on “There’s a first time for everything…

  1. Keri says:

    I love your blog!! I am so thrilled to be able to follow you!! Congratulations on NYC!

Leave a Reply

